Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
22 reviews on
Jordan Teixeira
Jordan Teixeira
May 29, 2024
John is really good at what he does, he is easy to work with, efficient and reasonably priced.
Carly Urban
Carly Urban
February 6, 2024
John is extremely knowledgeable. He was able to provide helpful and personalized recommendations for our website. Highly recommend!
Garritt Crowley
Garritt Crowley
October 28, 2023
I am extremely happy with the quality and speed of service in creating a website for my company from scratch. It looks clean, professional and informative. John did an amazing job.
Liam O
Liam O
October 27, 2023
John took a complex digital pit of misery and made it so simple. The bottom line is our new website looks and functions great and we are ecstatic. 5 stars all day
Frank LaFauci
Frank LaFauci
October 18, 2023
I’ve been working with John from Pinpoint Digital for over 15 years, on three different websites. At all times, he either knew everything I asked him about, or he found it out right away. John also made recommendations and suggestions throughout our projects that were better than what I proposed, making things less expensive while also providing better solutions. I highly recommend John and Pinpoint Digital for any website project you have.
Michael Panzarella
Michael Panzarella
October 15, 2023
I've been working with John at Pinpoint Digital since 2013. John has helped our company over the years, he has been there for us whenever we needed him, it's been a pleasure working with him. Highly recommended!
Steve Robichaud
Steve Robichaud
October 13, 2023
I have worked with John for years and couldn't recommend anyone better than John. He is always there to answer questions or fix a problem. I come from a marketing background. Creativity is a must. Good customer service is a plus.
Chris Mullins
Chris Mullins
October 12, 2023
John has great attention to detail. His website design has greatly improved my business over the last decade. I highly recommend him to anyone
Kristine Cicchetti
Kristine Cicchetti
October 12, 2023
John at Pinpoint has been so helpful throughout the years to make sure our non-profit's website was user-friendly and updated. He is super responsive when we reach out with questions.
Tim Scanlan
Tim Scanlan
October 3, 2023
John G does an excellent job managing our website.